Béjot vins & terroirs

FR EN

Our tradition is to be eternally modern

BEJOT vins & terroirs, specialising in Burgundy wines, is a leader in the distribution of French wines, active in growing, producing, bottling and distributing still and sparkling wines. Our approach is to blend tradition and modernity to achieve a single overriding goal: client satisfaction. Continue reading

A quality and varied offer: the core strategy of BEJOT vins & terroirs

Chablis, Côte de Nuits, Côte de Beaune, Côte Chalonnaise, Mâconnais, Beaujolais, Côtes du Rhône, Côtes de Provence, Coteaux du Languedoc. We cultivate 520ha of vines, including 20% organically. In addition, since 1891, BEJOT vins & terroirs has constantly developed its offer through partnerships with carefully selected wine growers.

An alliance between our heritage and the modern world

Working on the ancestral crafts of cultivating vines and winemaking, BEJOT vins & terroirs has developed its core expertise, investing in the latest and most efficient facilities, enabling the Group to comply with the highest IFS and BRC Quality standards.

logo agriculture biologiquelogo agriculture biologiquelogo agriculture biologiqueCliquez sur les logos pour en savoir plus.

Béjot vins & terroirs

FR EN

Notre tradition c'est d'être moderne

BEJOT vins & terroirs, spécialiste des vins de Bourgogne, leader sur le marché de la distribution française élève, embouteille et distribue des vins tranquilles et effervescents en associant tradition et modernité dans un but ultime : la satisfaction client. Continue reading

Une offre qualitative et plurielle : cœur de la stratégie de BEJOT vins & terroirs

Chablis, Côte de Nuits, Côte de Beaune, Côte Chalonnaise, Mâconnais, Beaujolais, Côtes du Rhône, Côtes de Provence, Coteaux du Languedoc, nous cultivons à ce jour 520 ha de vignes, dont 20% en Bio. Par ailleurs, depuis 1891, BEJOT vins & terroirs n’a eu de cesse de développer son offre par des partenariats avec des viticulteurs sélectionnés avec soin.

L’alliance de l’héritage et de la modernité comme impératif

Travaillant des métiers ancestraux que sont la culture de la vigne et l’élaboration du vin, BEJOT vins & terroirs met au coeur de ses savoir-faire des outils modernes et des installations performantes lui permettant, en alliant tradition et modernité, de respecter les référentiels Qualité IFS et BRC.

logo-biologo agriculture biologiquelogo agriculture biologiqueCliquez sur les logos pour en savoir plus.