Béjot vins & terroirs

FR EN

More than 100 different wines and the advice of an expert : enjoy tasting the Burgundian way of life Continue reading

Boutique Nuits Saint Georges

A must on the Burgundy wine road (RD 974) Maison Moillard a traditional winery founded in 1850 opens the doors of its cellars  Monday to Sunday from 10am to 18pm.
The route begins in our winery where we vinify some of the greatest wines of the Côte de Nuits, and continues a few (steps) feet below in a beautiful vaulted cellar from the 19th Century. From the arrival of the grape to its aging in barrels, you will discover the different stages of the vinification: come and discover the secret of Burgundy wines …
Back in the cellar, we offer a range of over fifty references including many Premier and Grand  Crus.  You will find the flagship of the range of BEJOT  vins & terroirs renowned vineyards and famous brands (Chartron et Trebuchet, Moillard, Moingeon …).
And to finish this journey of initiation, let’s try tasting  some of our great wines of Burgundy. Glass in hand, our expert will invite you to taste the greatest terroirs of Burgundy, from North to South, Regional appellations to the finesse and elegance of the Premier Crus, Pinot Noir  and Chardonnay will soon be more than a secret for you!

Opening hours 2015
March: Monday to Sunday, 10am-6pm.
April to September: Monday to Sunday, 10am-7pm.
October to December : Monday to Sunday, 10am-6pm.

Contact
Route nationale 74, 21700 Nuits-Saint-Georges
Tel. : 03 80 62 42 20 – Mail : caveau.nuits@moillard.fr
GPS : 47.139591 – 4.951480100000026
Manager : Céline Manière
Wine seller : Sébastien Cure

iconefacebookbejoticoneinstagrambejot

Béjot vins & terroirs

FR EN

Plus de 100 références de vins et les conseils d’un expert : venez goûter l’art de vivre bourguignon Continue reading

Boutique Nuits Saint Georges

Visite-Dégustation-Vente
Incontournable sur la route des vins de Bourgogne (RD 974), la Maison MOILLARD, maison de tradition fondée en 1850 vous ouvre les portes de son caveau du lundi au dimanche de 10h à 18h.
Le parcours commence dans notre cuverie où sont vinifiés les plus grands vins de la Côte de Nuits, et se poursuit quelques (marches) mètres plus bas  dans une magnifique cave voutée du 19ème Siècle. De l’arrivée du raisin à son élevage en fûts, vous découvrirez les différentes étapes de la vinification : venez percer le secret des vins de Bourgogne…
De retour dans le caveau, nous vous proposons une gamme de plus de cinquante appellations dont de nombreux Premiers Crus et Grands Crus. Vous y trouverez les fleurons de la gamme BEJOT vins & terroirs : des domaines réputés, des marques de renom (Chartron et Trébuchet, Moillard, Moingeon…).
Et pour finir ce parcours initiatique, laissez-vous tenter par la dégustation commentée de quelques-uns de nos grands vins de Bourgogne. Un verre à la  main, notre expert vous initie à la dégustation des  plus grands terroirs de Bourgogne : du Nord au Sud de la Bourgogne, de l’appellation Régionale à la finesse et l’élégance des Premiers Crus, Pinot Noir et Chardonnay n’auront bientôt  plus de secret pour vous.
Nous livrons les vins en France et à l’export.

Horaires d’ouverture 2015
Mars : du lundi au dimanche de 10h à 18h.
De avril à septembre : du lundi au dimanche de 10h à 19h.
D’octobre à décembre : du lundi au dimanche de 10h à 18h.

Coordonnées
Route nationale 74, 21700 Nuits-Saint-Georges
Tél. : 03 80 62 42 20 – Mail : caveau.nuits@moillard.fr
Coordonnées GPS :  Latitude : 47.139591 / Longitude : 4.951480100000026
Responsable : Céline Manière
Conseiller Client : Sébastien Cure

iconefacebookbejot

iconeinstagrambejot