Béjot vins & terroirs

FR EN

BEJOT vins & terroirs successfully obtains a renewal of its BRC certification.

BEJOT vins BRC& terroirs has just obtained the renewal of its BRC certification (British Retail Consortium, version 7) for its winery in Meursault (Côte-d’Or) after a full unexpected audit that took place the 27th and the 28th October 2015.

The company, which is involved since 2008 in a really ambitious quality approach, received the grade A +.

According to Vincent SAUVESTRE, CEO« getting the grade A + from the unexpected BRC certification reward the daily and uninterrupted efforts made by our teams. This certification identify that we are involved in having a high level in terms of food security and that we guarantee our customers the best quality ».

BRC certification

The BRC certification, which means « British Retail Consortium », is a Global Quality Standard for Food Safety. This very strict certification includes all the requirements that a firm has to respect considering food safety, production and environment.

 

Back

Béjot vins & terroirs

FR EN

BEJOT vins & terroirs renouvelle avec succès sa certification BRC

BEJOT vins BRC& terroirs obtient le renouvellement de sa certification BRC (British Retail Consortium, version 7) pour son site de Meursault (Côte-d’Or) suite à un audit inopiné complet réalisé les 27 et 28 octobre 2015.
Engagée depuis 2008 dans une démarche qualité ambitieuse, l’entreprise reçoit le grade A +.

Pour Vincent SAUVESTRE, PDG«obtenir la note A+ de la certification BRC inopinée récompense les efforts quotidiens et continus de nos équipes. Elle reconnait notre engagement à maitriser un haut niveau de sécurité alimentaire et à garantir à nos clients la meilleure qualité»

Certification BRC
La certification BRC, signifiant « British Retail Consortium », est une norme de qualité pour les fabricants de produits alimentaires. Ce référentiel très strict contient toutes les exigences de qualité auxquelles l’entreprise doit répondre dans le domaine de la sécurité alimentaire, de la production et de l’environnement.

Retour à la liste